CEW 2021 Organizing Committee


Rita Mroz, Environment and Climate Change Canada

Laura Tupper-Ring, Dillon Consulting

Abby van der Jagt, AGAT Laboratories

Science Sub-Committee

Ken Oakes, Troy Small and Erin Smith

Plenary Speakers Sub-Committee

Benjamin de Jourdan

Short Course Sub-Committee

Jody Berry

Social Sub-Committee

Annabel Westell

Sponsorship Committee

Mary Murdoch and Christine Moore

Student Program Sub-Committee

Tony Walker and Stephanie Graves

Program and Abstract Booklets

Paula Jackman, Megan Bauer and Laura Tupper-Ring


Rita Mroz


Ryan Prosser